from 411 "It’s official: Tammy Lynn Sytch is one adult film star. TMZ reports the the former Sunny has confirmed she signed a deal with Vivid entertain to execute a porn film and has already shot the video. The film will be titled sunny Side Up: In through the Backdoor.

You are watching: Sunny side up: in through the backdoor

Sytch called the website that vivid head Tommy Hirsch’s initial transaction of $100,000 was too low, but that the firm came ago with a “much, lot higher” market that she agreed to. She included that she is acquisition her WWE hall of reputation ring turn off the sector as a result"

 

thoughts? together a clear fan from way back in the mid to so late 90s its really depressing city hall her loss further and also further

how many civilization in here are going to sit with the film?


Share this postLink come postShare on other sites

fakeplastictrees


*

fakeplastictrees

Members1108 posts
Posted January 22, 2016

I never found her attractive so I have no to plan on see this. I am surprised it take it this long for her to traction the cause on something favor this. For this reason who space all the wrestlers that have done porn? Candice Michelle was prior to the business. Chyna and Sunny to be after the business. AR Fox remained in the organization at the time (but lesser known) IIRC. Is over there anyone else?


Share this postLink come postShare on other sites

pantherwagner


*

pantherwagner

DVDVR 80s Project1182 postsLocation:London, England
Posted January 22, 2016

Hulk Hogan?

 

Of course Chyna and X-Pac.

 

Quite a couple of from Japan: Yoshiaki Fujiwara, of course Ryuma Go, a few of the FMW guys were extras in among those fake good Sasuke porn movies, Rumi Kazama indigenous LLPW, do a couple, a couple of minor females wrestlers and also I read on this board the Manami Toyota starred on an S&M film. I"d have actually laughed in your challenge if you had told me in 1995 that Toyota and also Sunny have actually starred/are walking to be in erotic movies and I won"t even look at screenshot or a sample the end of curiosity.

 

There"s an 80s movie through Misty Blue Simms and also I believe either Linda Dallas or Kat LeRoux.


Share this postLink come postShare on various other sites

DMJ


*

DMJ

Members1308 posts
Posted January 22, 2016

Ain"t also proud to admit that I"ll inspect this out once it shows up on one of the millions...and millions of complimentary porn sites out there.

 

Also believed it to be funny the the OP asked "Who is going to sit through this film?" If this is how people view hardcore erotic on the internet, by sitting through whole 90-minute videos, I"ve to be doing that wrong for close to two years now.


Share this postLink come postShare on other sites

NotJayTabb


*

NotJayTabb

Members876 postsLocation:Coventry
Posted January 22, 2016

Chocoball Mukai was, ns believe, in both businesses, and I think he came to be a wrestler after coming to be an adult movie star. In the UK, I know Steffan tough is in both industries, and has taken reservations for wrestling mirrors alongside his wife Michelle Thorne, that is a reasonably well recognized performer over here.

 

And, the course, Val Venis ;-)


Share this postLink to postShare on other sites

Blehschmidt


*

Blehschmidt

Members2489 postsLocation:Morgantown, WV
Posted January 22, 2016
As a clear fan from method back in the mid to so late 90s its yes, really depressing the town hall her fall further and also further

 

She deserves it.........

 

 

*


Share this postLink to postShare on other sites

ohtani's jacket


ohtani's jacket

DVDVR 80s Project7774 posts
Posted January 22, 2016

Well, I simply went down a rabbit hole in Japanese there"s no escaping from, however the Toyota flick is softer than the softest shit they"d show on HBO late night on a Friday or Saturday once I to be a kid. Amusingly enough, it gets one star ratings top top the website ns checked. It additionally stars Cuty Suzuki fwiw.


Share this postLink to postShare on various other sites

khawk20


khawk20

DVDVR 80s Project2540 posts
Posted January 22, 2016

Missy never ever made a movie, did she?

 

Any of the Nitro girls?


Share this postLink come postShare on various other sites

Migs


Migs

Members2556 posts
Posted January 22, 2016

Chastity and Beulah indigenous ECW, both before the business. The Beulah one was pretty fine traded ago in the day.


Share this postLink to postShare on other sites

Cross challenge Chicken Wing


Cross confront Chicken Wing

Members1188 posts
Posted January 22, 2016

How go the porn sector make money this days? are there quiet a lot of civilization out there buying porn rather of using the millions of totally free sites? Obviously, there must be.......


Share this postLink to postShare on various other sites

ButchReedMark


ButchReedMark

#TogetherStrongerMembers880 postsLocation:Llangollen, Wales
Posted January 22, 2016

The trailer because that the movie is already on the lively site. She take away it up the bum and has her confront festooned through jism, so i think this tape to be filmed ages prior to all this carry on about selling she ring the past couple of days in bespeak to drum up interest.

 

I candlestick probably end up wanking to it against my far better judgement.


Share this postLink to postShare on various other sites

fxnj


fxnj

Members753 posts
Posted January 22, 2016

Everybody forgets Seth Rollins.


Share this postLink come postShare on various other sites

ButchReedMark


ButchReedMark

#TogetherStrongerMembers880 postsLocation:Llangollen, Wales
Posted January 22, 2016

Chocoball Mukai was, ns believe, in both businesses, and also I think he ended up being a wrestler after becoming an adult movie star. In the UK, I know Steffan tough is in both industries, and also has taken bookings for wrestling shows alongside his mam Michelle Thorne, that is a relatively well recognized performer end here.

 

And, of course, Val Venis ;-)


 

Not his mam anymore. He retained her hostage and also threatened to stab her. Do the papers. Supplied to do TXW.


Share this postLink come postShare on various other sites

NotJayTabb


NotJayTabb

Members876 postsLocation:Coventry
Posted January 22, 2016

Woah, that"s a bit mental, just read the story. Yeah, the critical time I observed them was in Triple X, wherein he to be a wrestles zombie and also she to be distracting Grado through flashing she norks in ~ him.

 

Not sure who the daily Mail think they"re fooling through calling she "X-Factor star Michelle Thorne" though...


Share this postLink to postShare on various other sites

Sidebottom


Sidebottom

Members1124 posts
Posted January 22, 2016

I never found her attractive therefore I have actually no to plan on seeing this. Ns am surprised it took this long for her to traction the trigger on something favor this. So who are all the wrestlers that have done porn? Candice Michelle was before the business. Chyna and Sunny was after the business. AR Fox remained in the service at the moment (but lesser known) IIRC. Is there anyone else?


 

No joke: in mine loft I have actually a porno with Bubba Ray and also Tommy Dreamer randomly top top set. Among those ice cream trading selections which appeared charming to have at the time for a collection.


Share this postLink come postShare on various other sites

ButchReedMark


ButchReedMark

#TogetherStrongerMembers880 postsLocation:Llangollen, Wales
Posted January 22, 2016

It was a Rob black production, wasn"t it?


Share this postLink come postShare on other sites

funkdoc


funkdoc

watch TJPWMembers939 posts
Posted January 22, 2016

not porn however buff bagwell comes close sufficient to worthy a point out imo


Share this postLink to postShare on other sites

pantherwagner


pantherwagner

DVDVR 80s Project1182 postsLocation:London, England
Posted January 22, 2016

How go the porn market make money these days? are there quiet a many of human being out over there buying porn rather of utilizing the millions of free sites? Obviously, there need to be.......


 

Last week while reading around something unrelated top top a tech website i learned what Mindgeek was. Read their wikipedia entry, it"s fairly the enterprise. These males own almost everything including free and salary sites.


Share this postLink to postShare on various other sites

Loss


Loss

Admins45594 posts
Posted January 22, 2016

I"ve always wanted to see a movie about cooking egg by the ago porch. I"ll inspect it out!


Share this postLink to postShare on various other sites

GSR


GSR

Moderators4139 posts
Posted January 23, 2016

Shelley Martinez/ECW Ariel is another.


Share this postLink to postShare on various other sites

GOTNW


GOTNW

save every japan agree wrestlingMembers1960 postsLocation:Croatia
Posted January 23, 2016

Hulk Hogan?

 

Of food Chyna and X-Pac.

 

Quite a few from Japan: Yoshiaki Fujiwara, of course Ryuma Go, a couple of of the FMW guys were extras in among those fake an excellent Sasuke porn movies, Rumi Kazama indigenous LLPW, made a couple, a few minor females wrestlers and I review on this board that Manami Toyota starred on an S&M film. I"d have actually laughed in your face if you had actually told me in 1995 the Toyota and Sunny have actually starred/are walking to be in porn movies and I won"t even look at screenshots or a sample the end of curiosity.

 

There"s an 80s movie v Misty Blue Simms and also I think either Linda Dallas or Kat LeRoux.


Did Fujiwara really *do* a porn, all I recognize is he command one because that a variety TV show.


Share this postLink to postShare on various other sites

Bix


Bix

DVDVR 80s Project6298 posts
Posted January 23, 2016

 

Hulk Hogan?

 

Of course Chyna and X-Pac.

 

Quite a few from Japan: Yoshiaki Fujiwara, of food Ryuma Go, a few of the FMW men were extras in among those fake great Sasuke porn movies, Rumi Kazama native LLPW, do a couple, a few minor ladies wrestlers and also I check out on this board the Manami Toyota starred on an S&M film. I"d have laughed in your confront if you had actually told me in 1995 that Toyota and also Sunny have actually starred/are walk to be in porn movies and I won"t even look at screenshots or a sample out of curiosity.

 

There"s one 80s movie v Misty Blue Simms and I believe either Linda Dallas or Kat LeRoux.


Did Fujiwara yes, really *do* a porn, every I recognize is he command one because that a variety TV show.
More 보다 one, horrifyingly enough.
Share this postLink come postShare on various other sites

pantherwagner


pantherwagner

DVDVR 80s Project1182 postsLocation:London, England
Posted January 23, 2016

Here"s a display screen of one of them (well, not really, yet I have been waiting FOREVER to have actually an excuse to short article this photo)

 


Share this postLink come postShare on other sites

Mad Dog


Mad Dog

Members7634 posts
Posted January 23, 2016

How go the porn market make money this days? room there tho a many of civilization out over there buying porn instead of using the millions of cost-free sites? Obviously, there have to be.......


 

From the small I know, the girl make practically no money top top the yes, really movies. They do the movie to obtain into feature dancing at strip clubs wherein the actual money is at.


Share this postLink to postShare on other sites

sek69


sek69

Winnipeg Arena's gonna it is in on fireMembers18655 postsLocation:Pittsburgh, PA
Posted January 23, 2016

Me indigenous 1996 would certainly be shocked to learn there would certainly be a sunny porn and it would produce morbid curiosity quite than anything arousing.

See more: Final F An Unexpected Error Has Occurred Ffxiv Game? Unexpected Error Has Occurred


Share this postLink to postShare on other sites
Page 1 that 3

Create one account or authorize in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment


Create one account

Sign up because that a new account in ours community. It"s easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? authorize in here.

Sign In Now
sign in to monitor this
Followers1
Go come Topic ListingPro Wrestling
Sunny side Up: In with the Backdoor
×
BrowseActivity